The Sales Department

 

Nielsen BookNet Sales and Technical Sales Support
The sales department is responsible for selling our range of services and with the help of our Technical Support Managers, help our new and existing customers to get the most from their service. The department is therefore divided into two core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs. 

Nielsen Book Commerce Sales Contacts
Stephen Long, Global Managing Director, Discovery & Commerce
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 246
Mobile: +44 (0)7798 617 725
Email: Stephen.Long@nielsen.com   

Sales Director, Discovery & Commerce
Jo Shaw
Email: Jo.Shaw@nielsen.com

Liz McNaughton, Lead Account Manager, Commerce
Tel: +44 (0)1304 852 177
Mobile: +44 (0)7974 243 703
Email: LizMcnaughton@nielsen.com


Technical Sales Support
Barry Richardson, Technical Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 247
Mobile: +44 (0)7919 395 696
Email: Barry.Richardson@nielsen.com 

Gill Trenter, Technical Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 245
Mobile: +44 (0)7977 752 238 
Email: Gill.Trenter@nielsen.com 
 

Gary Lovett, Technical Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 357  
Email: Gary.Lovett@nielsen.com 

Jane Gregory
Technical Account Manager
Nielsen Book
T: +44 (0) 1483 712 272
M: +44 (0) 7584 271 614
Email: Jane.Gregory@nielsen.com

Angela Kendall
Technical Account Manager
Book Commerce
T: +44 (0) 1483 712 324
M: +44 (0) 7896 221 432
Email: Angela.Kendall@nielsen.com

Nielsen BookData Sales
The sales department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookData range of services, for more information email: sales.book@nielsen.com 


Nielsen BookScan Sales and Client Management Teams (UK & Ireland)
The department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookScan range of services and to support our existing clients, for more information: infobookresearch@nielsen.com


International

Nielsen BookData, BookNet & BookScan South Africa
BookData SAPnet is the brand used to promote our services via Publications Network (Pty) Ltd t/a SAPnet 
Tel: +27 21 852 3716
Fax: +27 21 852 3763
Email: data@bookdatasapnet.co.za  
www.bookdatasapnet.co.za